The Dead Heart
News & Info
Contraband - Illegal Oils
Emotional Truth
Other Names: MTV Unplugged
  1. Feeding Frenzy
  2. Blue Sky Mine
  3. Sell My Soul
  4. Truganini
  5. In The Valley
  6. Beds Are Burning
  7. Dead Heart
  8. Warakurna
  9. My Country
  10. Outbreak of Love
Notes: Emotional Truth is the name of this disc but it is actually a bootleg of the MTV Unplugged Show. It has the 8 tracks that were shown in the hour version of the show plus added track 9 which is Outbreak of Love recorded on the David Letterman show 1993. This is one a lot of people have been looking for although it is somewhat short.